• <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"><button id="qyqce"></button></td><td id="qyqce"><li id="qyqce"></li></td>
  • <xmp id="qyqce">
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <table id="qyqce"><li id="qyqce"></li></table>
  • <td id="qyqce"><button id="qyqce"></button></td>
  • <xmp id="qyqce">
  • Brief analysis of anti-interference method of pressure transmitter
    release time:2021-02-02 09:12:00hit count:

           The pressure transmitter can convert the received gas, liquid and other pressure signals into standard current and voltage signals of 4-20mADC to provide secondary instruments such as indicating alarms, recorders, regulators, etc. for measurement, indication and process adjustment. The pressure transmitter converts the mechanical signal of water pressure into an electronic signal such as voltage or current (usually 0-5V or 4-20mA). The pressure and the voltage or current have a linear relationship, which is generally proportional, so The voltage or current output by the transmitter increases as the pressure increases, and a relationship between pressure and voltage or current is derived from this.

           1. Control in the production process of pressure transmitter

           Pressure transmitters need to maintain stability after overtime work. Most transmitters will "drift" after overtime work. Therefore, it is necessary to understand the stability of the transmitter before buying. This pre-work can reduce All sorts of troubles in future use. When the pressure transmitter is packaged, it is especially easy to overlook its frame, but this will gradually expose its shortcomings in future use. When purchasing a transmitter, you must consider the future working environment of the transmitter, how the humidity is, how to install the transmitter, whether there will be strong impact or vibration, etc.

           What kind of output signal the pressure transmitter needs: mV, V, mA and frequency output digital output, depending on many factors, including the distance between the transmitter and the system controller or display, whether there is "noise" or other electronic Interfering signal. Do you need an amplifier, the location of the amplifier, etc. For many OEM devices with a short distance between the transmitter and the controller, the use of mA output transmitters is an economical and effective solution. If the output signal needs to be amplified, use a transmitter with built-in amplification. For long-distance transmission or strong electronic interference signals, mA-level output or frequency output is adopted. If you are in an environment with high RFI or EMI indicators, in addition to choosing mA or frequency output, you must also consider special protection or filters.

           2, the solution to the on-site problem of the pressure transmitter

           For on-site installation, the pressure transmitter should be as far away as possible from interference sources such as large motors, high-voltage lines or transformers. In the selection of transmission cables, shielded signal cables with a shielding density greater than 85% should be used. Keep away from the above interference sources as much as possible, and the cables should be laid separately, not in a pipeline or bridge together with the power line.


    国产精品黄色视频
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"><button id="qyqce"></button></td><td id="qyqce"><li id="qyqce"></li></td>
  • <xmp id="qyqce">
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <table id="qyqce"><li id="qyqce"></li></table>
  • <td id="qyqce"><button id="qyqce"></button></td>
  • <xmp id="qyqce">

• <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"><button id="qyqce"></button></td><td id="qyqce"><li id="qyqce"></li></td>
  • <xmp id="qyqce">
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <table id="qyqce"><li id="qyqce"></li></table>
  • <td id="qyqce"><button id="qyqce"></button></td>
  • <xmp id="qyqce">
  • 壓力變送器的抗干擾方法簡析
    發布時間:2021-02-02 09:12:00點擊次數:

           壓力變送器能將接收的氣體、液體等壓力信號轉變成標準的電流電壓信號4~20mADC,以供給指示報警儀、記錄儀、調節器等二次儀表進行測量、指示和過程調節。壓力變送器將水壓這種壓力的力學信號轉變成電壓或電流(一般是0-5V或者4-20mA)這樣的電子信號,壓力和電壓或電流大小成線性關系,一般是正比關系,所以變送器輸出的電壓或電流隨壓力增大而增大,由此得出一個壓力和電壓或電流的關系式。

           一、壓力變送器生產過程中的控制

           壓力變送器超時工作后需要保持穩定度,大部分變送器在經過超時工作后會產生“漂移”,因此很有必要在購買前了解變送器的穩定度,這種預先的工作能減少將來使用中會出現的種種麻煩。壓力變送器封裝的時候,尤其往往容易忽略是它的機架,然而這一點在以后使用中會逐漸暴露出其缺點。在選購傳送器傳一定要考慮到將來變送器的工作環境、濕度如何、怎樣安裝變送器、會不會有強烈撞擊或振動等。

           壓力變送器需要得到怎樣的輸出信號:mV、V、mA及頻率輸出數字輸出,取決于多種因素,包括變送器與系統控制器或顯示器間的距離,是否存在“噪聲”或其他電子干擾信號。是否需要放大器,放大器的位置等。對于許多變送器和控制器間距離較短的OEM設備,采用mA輸出的變送器經濟而有效的解決方法,如果需要將輸出信號放大,采用具有內置放大的變送器。對于遠距離傳輸出或存在較強的電子干擾信號,采用mA級輸出或頻率輸出。如果在RFI或EMI指標很高的環境中,除了要注意到要選擇mA或頻率輸出外,還要考慮到特殊的保護或過濾器。

           二、對壓力變送器現場問題的解決

           對現場安裝時應該將壓力變送器盡可能的遠離大的電機、高壓線或者變壓器等干擾源,在傳輸線纜的選擇上要采用屏蔽密度大于85%的屏蔽信號電纜,對電纜的敷設應也盡量遠離以上的干擾源,電纜的敷設也要單獨敷設,不能與動力線一起敷設在一個管道或者橋架里。


    国产精品黄色视频
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <td id="qyqce"><button id="qyqce"></button></td><td id="qyqce"><li id="qyqce"></li></td>
  • <xmp id="qyqce">
  • <td id="qyqce"></td>
  • <table id="qyqce"><li id="qyqce"></li></table>
  • <td id="qyqce"><button id="qyqce"></button></td>
  • <xmp id="qyqce">